Episode #13: Weird music

My career in podcasting is over.  Here I am, promoting this Sunday Spin night at Benetti’s and working to promote that Angel Tree event next week, and I put out this weird mix of songs.  I hope someone tracks with me.  I guess I have a penchant for self-deprecation…

  1. Eyeless In Gaza – Seven Years (1981)
  2. Medicine – Miss Drugstore (1992)
  3. Mercury Rev – Coney Island Cyclone (1991)
  4. Bauhaus – Double Dare (1989)
  5. Jonathon Smith – Long Way Home (2008)
  6. Naked City – Speedfreaks (1989)

Radio Free Raytown – Episode #14 (10/8/09)

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

