Entertaining Spam.

WordPress does a great job filtering out spam comments on this blog. I sifted through my spam folder this afternoon and cherry-picked some entertaining ones. (As should be evident, I have done no editing of these.)

  • You made a superb point with what you explained. Folks should read your post to allow them to obtain a better perspective on this topic. It was great of you to present fine facts and encouraging arguments. After reading this, I know my mind is pretty clear about the topic. Keep up the truly amazing work!
  • There is obviously a lot to learn. There are some good points here.
  • Incredible work on the blog!  I wish blogging was easy as dating!
  • You made a superb point with what you explained. Folks should read your post to allow them to obtain a better perspective on this topic. It was great of you to present fine facts and encouraging arguments. After reading this, I know my mind is pretty clear about the topic. Keep up the truly amazing work!
  • There is obviously a lot to learn. There are some good points here.
  • I enjoyed the article and thanks in go in for of posting such valuable poop eschew of all of us to betoken to, I be the commencement through despite everyone it both timely and helpful and I frame to praise to it as again as I can.
Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “Entertaining Spam.

  1. Shane says:

    Best RFR post ever!

    • Jonathon says:

      Thanks. Just for you, I’ll go back and put in all the links that accompanied those comments. Perhaps you could check out some sweet sites on your way to Jefferson City.

  2. Russ says:

    I have to agree with the previous commentor: I frame to praise to it as again as I can

Leave a Reply

