Rotation.

Chris Carrabba, living and loving life

As I tweeted earlier this week, I don’t have a new show for today.  It’s been a wild week (and perhaps I’ll discuss some of that in next week’s episode), so I’m just going to post my listening rotation.  I’ve been on quite the Chris Carraba kick this week.  So here it is, in no particular order.

 

10.  Baptism – Lenny Kravitz (Virgin / 2004)

9.  Empire Burlesque – Bob Dylan (Columbia / 1985)

8.  Songs from the Labyrinth – Sting (Deutsche Grammophon / 2006)

7.  Past Remains – Side Walk Slam (Tooth and Nail / 2002)

6.  A Mark, a Mission, a Brand, a Scar – Dashboard Confessional (Vagrant / 2003)

5.  Truant – Alien Ant Farm (Dreamworks / 2003)

4.  Pet Your Friends – Dishwalla (A&M / 1995)

3.  Landing on Water – Neil Young (Geffen / 1986)

2.  The Land Before Time: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – Various Artists (MCA / 1988)

1.  Deadbeat Sweetheart – The Juliana Theory (Abacus / 2005)

Tagged ,

5 thoughts on “Rotation.

  1. Brandon says:

    dude, this is a pretend list right? I don’t know if I can support this? Wait, did Shane put this list together?

  2. Shane says:

    wtf brandon?

  3. Brandon says:

    Sorry Shane, I knew you would be in audience so I had to take advantage. All kinds of love.

Leave a Reply

